tïna​-​hänäé - Waiting For You

from by Persist Mixtape



from Persist: A Women's Mixtape for Planned Parenthood, released May 26, 2017
Written by Tina Hanae Miller

Tina Hanae Miller - Piano, Vocals
Daniel Burton Cropp - Cello
Marcus Buser - Bass, Guitar (Bass)
Anthony Vezirian - Drums, Percussion
Kiefer Shackelford - Piano

Tina Hanae Miller - Producer
Avi Buffalo - Assistant Producer
Jay Pellicci - Engineer, Mixing
Alan Douches - Mastering



all rights reserved


Persist Mixtape

A diverse mixtape of female-fronted bands from across America. All proceeds go to Planned Parenthood.

contact / help

Contact Persist Mixtape

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code